Bloody shovel

Don't call it a spade

Correspondence Notice

I got a couple of emails yesterday, which I answered today. But the emails were returned by my email service saying that “Gmail has flagged our emails as spam and rejected them”.

I’m sorry about that but I’m not going to change my email address right now. I don’t know if this problem will continue for long, but in any case you can also reach me by not using Google, or through my ask.fm account.

11 responses to “Correspondence Notice

  1. Pingback: Correspondence Notice | Aus-Alt-Right

  2. B October 12, 2016 at 21:30

    Use mail-tester.com to figure out what’s going on with your deliverability. Probably some minor thing like SPF records.

    It’s pretty self-explanatory, but if you need help, just ask.

  3. nice quotes October 13, 2016 at 18:19

    May I just say what a comfort to uncover somebody that actually
    knows what they’re discussing on the web. You certainly understand how to bring a
    problem to light and make it important. A lot more people must look at this and understand this
    side of your story. I was surprised you aren’t more popular since you certainly have the gift.

    • spandrell October 13, 2016 at 19:10

      Cool spam ain’t it?

      • CCP October 15, 2016 at 17:23

        Lol, looks like the guy made you blush.

        You are very intelligent Mr. Spandrell, so much that it is actually discourages from engaging you in argument.
        Fortunately, this doesn’t prevent me from keeping on loathing your fascistic ever-present undertones and overtones.

        Don’t think I loathe the ethno-masochist and civilization-erasers any less.
        Simply, I have resolved to pick none of the wrongs available for choice, Hindu-style.

        We don’t even have free will; nothing to get jumpy for.

  4. Father Thyme October 13, 2016 at 18:48

    The Googles/Twatters are fucking with everybody. I’m locked out of my account. They keep phishing for my telephone number. I tried the “other way” where they email a number to a different email. I put in the number they sent. The number didn’t work. They’re just phishing for ID.

  5. With the thoughts you'd be thinking October 14, 2016 at 16:05

    Spandrell this is OT but are you planning onposting anything about Thailand now that the old king is dead and now his playboy son will soon be king? Bonus points for using some of the unflattering photos of him http://www.dailymail.co.uk/news/article-3702849/Thai-police-detain-British-writers-wife-royal-photos.html

  6. jamesd127 October 15, 2016 at 12:35

    Google locked me out of my account phishing from my true name also.

Please comment

