Bloody shovel

Don't call it a spade

Site Update

I’ve added some small changes to the sidebar on the right. Now there are links to my Top Posts (according to WordPress stats), and a small list of recent comments.

I’ve also added a link to my Ask.fm page. Apparently that’s a thing lately, and blog comments are a bit slow of late, so if you have any questions about history, politics or language, feel free to ask me.

2 responses to “Site Update

  1. Pingback: Site Update | Neoreactive

  2. Pingback: Site Update | Reaction Times

Please comment

