Bloody shovel

Don't call it a spade

James Holmes is a scientist

From Wikipedia:

Science (from Latin scientia, meaning “knowledge”) is a systematic enterprise that builds and organizesknowledge in the form of testable explanations and predictions about the universe.

Yes, they will visit him in prison. (HT Half Sigma)

7 responses to “James Holmes is a scientist

  1. asdf July 27, 2012 at 20:41

    Duh. Life is meaningless. I just dumped a bitch that could easily have been a Holmes groupie.

  2. spandrell July 28, 2012 at 16:51

    My rationalisations? Damn I wish I had any of those.

    Hybristophilia is one of those mysteries of HBD that I would have liked my elders to explain to me. Instead of planting magical thinking crap on my head.

  3. Mitchell August 11, 2012 at 03:58

    This is why we must ensure that his punishment includes chemical castration.

Please comment

